Legal mentions

The company

The Hotel Saint Jacques is domiciled:

7 Place Cadelade,

4300 Le Puy en Velay

 

Housing

AMEN SASU,

12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées

75008 Paris.

France

 

Responsible for publication

Hotel Saint Jacques, 7 Place Cadelade, 43000 Le Puy en Velay

 

Personal data

The personal data collected by hotel-saint-jacques.com are only intended for internal use. Under no circumstances will this data be communicated or sold to third parties. In accordance with French legislation, the site hotel-saint-jacques.com is registered with the CNIL under number 1876194. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you.

 

Cookies

Cookies” are small files that the administrator of a server installs on your computer and which make it possible to memorize data relating to the visitor when this one connects to the site. hotel-saint-jacques.com uses cookies to memorize the preferences of your profile, without retaining any other hidden data.

 

Site design / development

Dvi43.com

Le Puy en Velay

http://www.dvi43.com

 

Contents

The contents of our Hotel website such as the texts are our exclusive property. The graphics and contents of our site are either our property or from the FreePik site, under free license or from Wikipedia, under Creative Commons license.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Comments are closed.

Mentions légales

L’entreprise

L’Hôtel Saint Jacques est domicilié :

7 Place Cadelade,

4300 Le Puy en Velay

 

Hébergement

AMEN SASU,

12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées

75008 Paris.

France

 

Responsable de la publication

Hôtel Saint Jacques, 7 Place Cadelade, 43000 Le Puy en Velay

 

Données personnelles

Les données personnelles collectées par hotel-saint-jacques.com sont uniquement destinées à un usage interne. En aucun cas ces données ne seront communiquées ou vendues à des tiers. Conformément à la législation française, le site hotel-saint-jacques.com est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro 1876194. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent.

 

Cookies

Les « cookies » sont des petits fichiers que l’administrateur d’un serveur installe sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent de mémoriser des données relatives au visiteur lorsque celui-ci se connecte au site. hotel-saint-jacques.com utilise des cookies pour mémoriser les préférences de votre profil, sans retenir aucune autre donnée masquée.

 

Conception / Réalisation du site

Dvi43.com

Le Puy en Velay

http://www.dvi43.com

 

Contenus

Les contenus du site de notre Hôtel tels que les textes sont notre propriété exclusive. Les graphismes et contenus de notre site sont soit de notre propriété soit issus du site FreePik, sous licence libre soit issus de Wikipedia, sous licence Creative Commons.

Les commentaires sont fermés.